(228) 864-6289 

Our Team

Engineers

Madeline Costelli Pettry, P.E.
President
View Resume
Maddie@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Michael R. Costelli, P.E.
Vice President
View Resume
Michael@Simpkins-Costelli.com

David P. LeBlanc, P.E.
Construction Engineer
View Resume
DavidL@Simpkins-Costelli.com

 

CADD Operators

Toni Lizana
CADD Operator
Toni@Simpkins-Costelli.com

 

Rick Strickland
CADD Operator
RickS@Simpkins-Costelli.com
 

 

Administrative Staff

Sheila McLaughlin
Office Administrator
SheilaM@Simpkins-Costelli.com