Engineers

Michael R. Costelli, P.E.

President

View Resume

Michael@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Mississippi Professional Engineer #6653

Alabama Professional Engineer #13535

Madeline M. Costelli, E.I.

Project Engineer

Maddie@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Engineer in Training, Mississippi #EI-25778

David P. LeBlanc, P.E.

Construction Engineer

View Resume

DavidL@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Mississippi Professional Engineer #10745

Louisiana Professional Engineer #26731

Rick Strickland, CADD Operator

RickS@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Administrative Staff

Sheila McLaughlin, Office Administrator

SheilaM@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Debbie Holler, Receptionist

Debbie@Simpkins-Costelli.com

Team Members

Select a position for staff information